EN

HARRY WINSTON

Collection Highlight

Harry Winston

Founded in New York City in 1932, Harry Winston is one of the most prestigious fine watchmaking and jewelry brands in the world. Its history is studded with some of the most famous jewels in the world, including the Lesotho, Jonker and Taylor-Burton diamonds.

Building on its sound reputation in jewelry creativity and innovation, the Harry Winston brand decided to go into watchmaking in 1989. True to the brand's spirit, Harry Winston has placed its watchmaking division squarely in the tradition of its legendary jewelry expertise, being synonymous with authentic and rare luxury, with no compromising on either technical or aesthetic quality. This discipline has earned Harry Winston a large number of international awards.

Each timepieces collection – audacious, complex, avant-garde, for men or for ladies – is an ambassador for fine watchmaking. Pursuing its commitment to push the boundaries of haute horlogerie with creativity and audacity, Harry Winston opened its own manufacture in 2007 in Geneva, Switzerland, the watchmaking capital of the world.

Harry Winston presents the Harry Winston Emerald, the watch collection inspired by the heritage of the American “king of diamonds.” The dial of vibrant color, diamonds, and signature shape of the case make it immediately possible to attribute this watch to Harry Winston’s heritage.

More

RU

HARRY WINSTON

Избранные коллекции

Harry Winston

Бренд Harry Winston была основана в 1932 г в Нью-Йорке. Это один из самых престижных брендов в области изготовления часов и ювелирных изделий в мире. Его история связана с использованием одних из самых известных на весь мир алмазов, таких как Лесото, Джонкер и Тейлор-Бертон.

Укрепляя свою репутацию в создании ювелирных изделий, креативности и инноваций, с 1989г Harry Winston решил попробовать себя в изготовлении часов. Оставаясь верным своей философии, бренд начал производство часов в традициях своих легендарных ювелирных изделий, которые долгое время ассоциировались с аутентичностью и роскошью, и в которых гармонично сочетаются качество и красота. Именно это позволило Harry Winston завоевать множество международных наград.

Каждая новая мужская или женская коллекция была смелой, эксцентричной, современной, часы олицетворяли изящество и мастерство часовщиков. Преследуя цель расширить границы креативных и смелых решений, Harry Winston открыл собственное производство в 2007г в Женеве, самой «часовой» столице мира.

Часы для королев от короля бриллиантов
Harry Winston представляет Harry Winston Emerald – коллекцию часов, вдохновленную наследием американского «короля бриллиантов».

Подробнее