EN

SNAIDERO

Collection Highlight

Snaidero

Snaidero specializes exclusively in kitchen design for 70 years. In the beginning the company only made bedroom furniture, and later also windows for the new homes being built. They believe the kitchen is the room where cultural heritage and love of family, food and life come together.

Snaidero brand was founded in 1946 during the post-war renaissance in Italian design. In the decades that followed, the name has become synonymous with innovation, luxury and holistic design, and Snaidero is now one of Italy’s leading brands.

Brand has a proud history of firsts in kitchen design. In 1968, renowned architect and designer Virgilio Forchiassin designed Spazio Vivo kitchen, a hinged, mobile kitchen on castors that incorporated an oven, refrigerator and storage. And so the island bench was born.

With 50 years of expertise evolving lacquering techniques, brands latest micalised surfaces are inspired by luxury automotive finishes. Brand is also one of the first Italian companies to adopt laser technology to create surfaces completely free of visible seams, resulting in flawless aesthetics and unprecedented durability.

Represented in boutiques

Architect Massimo Iosa Ghini has combined a classic design with the latest achievements in the design of his new model for Italian company Snaidero. Kelly kitchen has been designed in the best traditions of made in Italy.  

More

On March 29, Idea furniture house organized an event dedicated to the launch of the renovated kitchen furniture zone and presentation of Kelly kitchen furniture from Snaidero, designed by the legendary architect and designer Massimo Iosa Ghini.

More

RU

SNAIDERO

Избранные коллекции

Snaidero

Брэнд Snaidero специализируется в создании кухонь более 70 лет. Сначала он выпускал лишь предметы для спален, затем пробовал себя в производстве окон для новостроек. Однако компания всегда придерживалась мнения, что кухня – это самое важное место в доме, где семья не только встречается для того, чтобы вместе насладиться пищей, но и делится важными событиями.

Компания Snaidero была основана в 1946 году в эпоху поствоенного ренессанса в итальянском дизайне. С течением времени название брэнда стало синонимом инноваций, изысканного и холистического дизайна. Сегодня Snaidero является одним из ведущих производителей мебели в Италии.

За свою долгую историю существования брэнд славился инновационным дизайном кухонь. В 1968 году известный архитектор и дизайнер Виргилио Форкьяссин создал мобильную кухню на колесиках Spazio Vivo, состоявшую из плиты, холодильника и шкафчиков для хранения. Так впервые появились «кухонные острова».

За 50 лет успешной работы компания отточила свое мастерство в таких областях как лакирование и покрытие поверхностей слюдой с использованием передовых технологий.

Snaidero также является одним из первых брэндов в Италии, который применяет технологии покрытия мебели, на котором не видны разводы. Это гарантирует отличный эстетичный вид изделий и непревзойденную долговечность.

Представлено в бутиках

Архитектор Массимо Йоза Гини (Massimo Iosa Ghini) соединил классический чертеж и современные достижения в дизайне новой модели для итальянской компании Snaidero. Кухня Kelly создана в лучших традициях made in Italy.  

Подробнее

29 марта в мебельном салоне Idea состоялось мероприятие в честь открытия обновленной зоны кухонной мебели и презентации кухни Kelly от Snaidero, дизайн которой разработал легендарный архитектор и дизайнер Массимо Йоза Гини.

Подробнее