EN

AMBIANCE

 Ambiance

Textile

Whenever you are outfitting a new home, upgrading your interior decor or searching for the perfect gift for newlyweds, our boutique, that presents a wide range of luxury tableware, will more than meet your needs. Ambiance offers luxurious designs in every style and taste imaginable. Each can find an abundance of items made of such materials as china, porcelain, silver and gold.

More

BANG & OLUFSEN

 Bang & Olufsen

Home accessories

Bang & Olufsen has been synonymous with the art of acoustic excellence since 1925. Bang & Olufsen boutique offers products that have become world-renowned thanks to the individual design of high-quality consumer audio and video appliances and multimedia systems. The boutique stocks a wide range of electronics, including speakers, headphones, and TVs.

More

CARPETS BOUTIQUE

 Carpets Boutique

Textile

Carpets is a unique boutique offering a wide selection of handmade Persian rugs, including kilims, carpet paths, and framed handmade paintings. Not a single house is imaginable in the East without a carpet, and the level of human well-being was determined by the number and quality of carpets in his home. For more than a decade, Carpets boutique continues to attract visitors and locals with creations of outstanding quality and beauty.

More

CARTIER

 Cartier

Accessories

Opened in 2008, the Cartier boutique offers gorgeous jewelry, watches, bags, scarves, and other accessories, gifts, and souvenirs from the world-famous French jewelry brand founded in 1847 by Louis-Francois Cartier. Cartier’s exclusive jewelry and accessories are a symbol of excellent workmanship, elegance, and superior quality. The boutique also presents perfume lines.

More

CHOPARD

 Chopard

Accessories

Chopard boutique offers exquisite jewelry, watches, accessories for men and women, handbags, and perfume lines from the internationally renowned brand that has won hearts all over the world for many years. Located in the central part of the city, Chopard boutique attracts true connoisseurs of beauty and luxury.

More

COINCASA FOR IDEA

 Coincasa for IDEA

Home accessories

Coincasa for IDEA are concept stores that offer a wide range of home solutions including Furniture, Tableware, Interior Decorations, Kitchen, Bathroom and Laundry Accessories. Coincasa creates and selects collections, styles and new products from all over the world giving them the flavor of Italian home living. Thanks to its unique style, that combines different moods and trends, Coincasa has reached such a level of awareness, where it has become a real point of reference in the field of Home Decor. The more affordable concept allows us to open doors in high traffic malls and streets.

More

ELLUXUS

 Elluxus

Watches

The Elluxus boutique is a magnificent concept store for the customers who are looking for a fashion statement, a novelty or the latest trend in the world of watches and jewelry. Our beautifully designed boutique, where the subtle, delicate lighting accentuates the sparkle of the jewelry items and precious watch collections, will offer you a variety of distinguished gemstones, such as ruby, sapphire and others.

More

GLAMPIRE

 Glampire

Accessories

The Glampire boutique’s concept of representing different brands of luxury watches in beautifully designed store offers our customers quite a mixed portfolio of precious high-end watches, among which a customer can also expect to find unique mechanical timepieces of limited edition. Moreover, Glampire boutique offers its customers an unparalleled horology expertise.

More

GRAFF

 Graff

Watches

The GRAFF boutique represents the British jewelry brand that has won worldwide recognition for its precious stones with exceptional natural properties. The boutique offers luxury jewelry, as well as watches known for their unique style and high quality.

More

IDEA | CREATIVE SYSTEM

 Idea | Creative System

Textile

The iconic furniture showroom has become a symbol of luxury living in Azerbaijan. After the stores opening in 1996, it came as quite a shock for a few of our customers by positioning itself way ahead of its time in design, quality, price and product range. Located on one of the central streets, it offers everything for home, including furniture, lighting, textiles and interior decoration items, as well as finishing materials, ceramics and sanitaryware. Today, there is no better example of how ITALDIZAIN sets the benchmark for the competitors to follow.

More

LLADRO

 Lladro

Home accessories

The Lladro boutique offers items of unconventional shape and design for the interior, figures, figurines, and other decorative items made of porcelain. Each decorative product from Lladro represents the embodiment of tenderness and sensuality and comes alive in open view, and will become an essential decoration in the house of a true connoisseur of high porcelain art.

More

MAISON DE LUXE

 Maison de Luxe

Tableware

Maison de Luxe is a multi-brand concept boutique of the worldwide leaders in luxury porcelain, silverware and glassware, admired for its sophisticated, contemporary collections, utilized in the modern homes and the finest restaurants internationally. There is a wide variety of high-end iconic collections, ranging from traditional to modern with options for every table. The store is the home of the world’s finest china and tableware to be considered for the heritage-inspired crockery as Baccarat, Bernardaud and Rosenthal.

More

ROBERTO COIN

 Roberto Coin

Jewelry

The Roberto Coin boutique presents fine jewelry from the world-famous jeweler and designer Roberto Coin. Products of Roberto Coin jewelry are intended for individuals who are true connoisseurs of jewelry. The boutique offers a large selection of precious jewelry, impressing upon it the beauty of diamonds, rubies, and other precious stones.

More

ROYAL COLLECTION

 Royal Collection

Accessories

One of the oldest watches and jewelry boutiques in Baku, Royal Collection has become an icon where premium timeless designs have found their customers. Royal Collection are watches and jewelry concept stores, where a keen admirer can treat oneself or beloved ones with an incredible gift from the world’s premier jewelers and watchmakers. Located in the very heart of the city, Royal Collection boutiques are the ultimate indulgence for any visitor with carefully selected pieces and a truly luxurious shopping experience.

More

SWAROVSKI

 Swarovski

Accessories

Swarovski is a network of single-brand boutiques in three locations of the capital. “We add sparkle to everyday life,” is the motto of the brand founded in 1895. The boutiques present crystals and end products made of crystals (jewelry, accessories, and furnishing), which are manufactured by the company under the control of the sixth generation of the Swarovski family. Each Swarovski jewelry collection is full of inspiration and distinctness. Bright colors, outstanding materials, and patented technology improves the quality of the brand and enriches the assortment.

More

VILLEROY & BOCH

 Villeroy & Boch

Textile

Villeroy & Boch was the first franchise boutique to open in Azerbaijan. Since then, the iconic boutique has transformed into a place where the customers buy home appliances and accessories for everyday use. Fine dining products from Villeroy & Boch boutiques are associated with the enjoyment of style and comfort. Our range – consisting of tableware, glass and cutlery collections – has fascinated our customers and transformed every mealtime into a special event. The items, presented in the store offer not only a high quality and elegancy, but also multi-functional solutions in everyday life.

More

RU

IDEA | CREATİVE SYSTEM

IDEA | CREATİVE SYSTEM

Glampire Timepieces

GLAMPIRE TIMEPIECES

Royal Collection

ROYAL COLLECTION

Swarovski

SWAROVSKI

Lladro

LLADRO

Villeroy & Boch

VILLEROY & BOCH

AMBIANCE

 Ambiance

Посуда

Всякий раз, когда вы обустраиваете новый дом, обновляете интерьер или находитесь в поиске идеального подарка для молодожёнов, обратите свое внимание на бутик роскошной посуды Ambiance, где вы найдёте всё, что вам нужно, будь то фарфоровые тарелки или повседневные чашки. В данном бутике вы найдёте посуду разнообразного дизайна и стиля, изготовленную из таких изысканных материалов, как фарфор, серебро и золото, а также изобилие фарфоровых, серебряных и стеклянных столовых наборов.

Подробнее

BANG & OLUFSEN

 Bang & Olufsen

Все для дома

С 1925 года компания Bang & Olufsen является синонимом искусства акустического совершенства. Бутик Bang&Olufsen предлагает продукцию, получившую мировую известность благодаря характерному дизайну высококачественной бытовой аудио - и видео техники и мультимедийного оборудования. В бутике представлена широкий выбор предметов электроники, включая акустические колонки, наушники, телевизоры.

Подробнее

CARPETS BOUTIQUE

 Carpets Boutique

Текстиль

Carpets – это уникальный бутик, предлагающий широкий выбор персидских ковров ручной работы, включая килимы, ковровые дорожки, а также обрамленные картины из ковров. На Востоке без ковра немыслим ни один дом, а уровень благосостояния человека определялся количеством и качеством ковров в его жилище. Уже более десяти лет бутик Carpets продолжает привлекать гостей и местных жителей творениями выдающегося качества и красоты.

Подробнее

CARTIER

 Cartier

Аксессуары

Открывший свои двери в 2008-м году, бутик Cartier предлагает великолепные ювелирные изделия, часы, сумки, платки и другие аксессуары, подарки и сувениры от всемирно известного французского Ювелирного Дома, основанного в 1847-м году Луи Франсуа Картье. Эксклюзивные ювелирные изделия и аксессуары от Cartier являются символом высочайшего мастерства, элегантности и превосходного качества. В бутике также представлены парфюмерные линии.

Подробнее

CHOPARD

 Chopard

Аксессуары

Бутик Chopard предлагает изысканные ювелирные изделия, часы, мужские и женские аксессуары, сумки, а также линии парфюма от всемирно известного бренда, покоряющего сердца людей по всему миру уже на протяжении долгих лет. Расположенный в центральной части города бутик Chopard является центром сосредоточения для истинных ценителей красоты и роскоши.

Подробнее

COINCASA FOR IDEA

 Coincasa for IDEA

Посуда

Coincasa for IDEA – это концептуальные магазины, предлагающие широкий ассортимент домашнего инвентаря, включая мебель, посуду, различные предметы интерьера, а также аксессуары для кухни и ванной. Коллекции, представленные в Coincasa, сочетают в себе оттенки современного стиля, передавая нотки итальянской домашней жизни. Магазины предлагают широкий спектр брендов, объединяющих в себе роскошь и приемлемую цену. Уникальный стиль, успешно сочетающий в себе различные настроения и последние тенденции, превратил Coincasa в настоящий эталонный бренд в области предметов домашнего интерьера.

Подробнее

ELLUXUS

 Elluxus

Ювелирные изделия

Elluxus – это великолепный концептуальный магазин, объединяющий в себе широкий выбор часовых и ювелирных брендов. Изящно оформленный бутик, где тонкое, нежное освещение искусно подчёркивает блеск изделий ювелирного искусства и драгоценных часов, является центром для изысканных бриллиантов, драгоценных камней и всемирно-признанных часовых брендов, известных своей производительностью и надёжностью.

Подробнее

FRETTE

 Frette

Текстиль

Начиная с 1860 года, итальянский бренд FRETTE является ведущим производителем изысканного постельного белья класса люкс. В своих коллекциях Frette успешно совмещает передовые технологии производства и особенный дизайн. Бутик FRETTE предлагает широкий ассортимент предметов текстиля, постельного белья, банные принадлежности для взрослых, а также аксессуары для дома.

Подробнее

GLAMPIRE TIME PIECES

 Glampire Time Pieces

Аксессуары

Glampire, представляющий различные марки люксовых часов в прекрасно оформленном бутике, предлагает довольно широкий ассортимент швейцарских часов высокого класса. Имея ценный опыт в области часового дела, бутик Glampire также предлагает своим покупателям возможность приобрести уникальные механические часы или модели ограниченного выпуска

Подробнее

GRAFF

 Graff

Ювелирные изделия

Бутик GRAFF представляет британский ювелирный бренд, заслуживший мировое признание благодаря драгоценным камням с исключительными природными характеристиками. В бутике представлены роскошные ювелирные изделия, а также часы, известные неповторимым стилем и высоким качеством исполнения.

Подробнее

IDEA | CREATIVE SYSTEM

 Idea | Creative System

Сантехника

Культовый мебельный салон является символом роскошной жизни в Азербайджане. Открывшийся в 1996-м году салон сумел опередить тенденции того времени своим дизайном, качеством, ценами и предлагаемой продукцией. Расположенный на одной из центральных улиц города, мебельный салон предлагает покупателям все необходимые принадлежности для дома, включая мебель, освещение, текстильные и декоративные предметы, а также предметы сантехники.

Подробнее

LLADRO

 Lladro

Все для дома

В бутике Lladro представлены необычные по форме и дизайну элементы интерьера, фигуры, статуэтки и другие декоративные изделия, выполненные из фарфора.  Каждое декоративное изделие от Lladro, представляющее собой воплощение нежности и чувственности и буквально оживающее на глазах, станет незаменимым украшением в доме истинного любителя высокого фарфорового искусства.

Подробнее

MAISON DE LUXE

 Maison de Luxe

Все для дома

Maison de Luxe – это мультибрендовый концептуальный бутик, объединяющий в себе продукты мировых лидеров среди фарфоровых, серебряных и стеклянных изделий сегмента люкс, которые восхищают своими изощрёнными коллекциями, украшающими современные дома и самые лучшие рестораны международного уровня. Maison de Luxe предлагает широкое разнообразие высококлассных знаковых коллекций, как традиционного, так и современного характера на любой вкус.

Подробнее

ROBERTO COIN

 Roberto Coin

Ювелирные изделия

В бутике Roberto Coin представлены изысканные ювелирные изделия от всемирно известного ювелира-дизайнера господина Роберто Коина. Изделия ювелирного дома Roberto Coin предназначены для категории лиц, являющихся настоящими ценителями ювелирного искусства. Бутик представляет большой выбор драгоценных украшений, впечатляющих красотой бриллиантов, рубинов и других драгоценных камней.

Подробнее

ROYAL COLLECTION

 Royal Collection

Аксессуары

Являясь одним из первых ювелирных и часовых бутиков в Баку, Royal Collection – это бутик-икона, где каждое представленное изделие без труда завоёвывает сердца своих покупателей. Royal Collection – это концептуальные бутики ювелирных и часовых изделий, где истинный любитель может побаловать себя или любимых невероятным подарком от ведущих мировых ювелиров и мастеров часового дела. Расположенные в самом центре города, бутики Royal Collection являются идеальным местом для любого посетителя, желающего совершить роскошную покупку, выбирая среди тщательно отобранных изысканных изделий.

Подробнее